Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides an external view on the project and permits the evaluation of the achievement of its planned objectives as well a way to promote and enlarge the project activities.

The Board will include a panel of independent members from the industrial, scientific, technological and end-users sectors within the applications domains involved in the project. This Board meets twice per year. The following members agreed already to serve in the Board:

  1. R. Granadino, (TELEFONICA);
  2. Pozzana (MOVET – Tuscan Mobility Cluster);
  3. Ulrich Ahele (FIWARE);
  4. Dirk Ulrich Kruger (European Railways Clusters initiative – ERCI);
  5. Paolo Santi (MIT Boston Sensible City Lab);
  6. Geoffroy Martin (Mov’eo association);
  7. George Schwab (AVL SFR);
  8. Patrick Mana (EUROCONTROL);
  9. Marti Joffre (MaaS catalunia)
  10. Iogor Kotenko (SPIIRAS)
  11. Dora Riguzzi (Aereporto di Bologna)
  12. Theo Dimitrakos (Huawei and University of Kent)
Logo Type Logo DescriptionLogo Link
Screen ready logo - No TaglineDownload
Print ready logo - No TaglineDownload
Screen ready logo - With TaglineDownload
Print ready logo - With TaglineDownload
Screen ready logo - Horizontal TaglineDownload
Print ready logo - Horizontal TaglineDownload
All logos - Original Design filesDownload
E-CORRIDOR Slide DeckDownload
E-CORRIDOR BrandguidelinesDownload
E-CORRIDOR Print ready Pull up bannerDownload
E-CORRIDOR Print ready LeafletDownload
E-CORRIDOR Print ready FlyerDownload


E-CORRIDOR cooperates with the START 4.0 Italian centre of competence in Security:

Homepage of START 4.0